Infinigate offers professional services within the scope of TechServices by certified product and technology specialists with in-depth, specific knowledge. There are various support models available to meet your specific requirements as good as possible.

Partner support

If you are not able to solve a problem or incident that occurs with your customer within the scope of your 1st level support, Infinigate provides a free escalation level partner support in english and german.

Support cases are generally opened by e-mail to support@remove-this.infinigate.ch. Support cases with priority P1 or P2 (*see support priority chart) can be opened directly by calling +41 41 799 01 01.

Tickets are processed by our support team from Monday to Friday between 08:00 to 12:00 o’clock and 13:15 to 17:30 o’clock with the exception of public holidays. A first reaction usually occurs within two working hours after receipt of the support request, in most cases even faster.

*Support priority chart

Further services


Infinigate is a Value Add Distributor offering intelligent services around IT security.
Learn more about:

Pre-Sales
Professional Service
Support Service
Trainings

Support-Team

For further information on our support please call +41 41 799 01 01 or send an email to support@remove-this.infinigate.ch you can also contact your sales representative.

Infinigate unterstützt Sie im Rahmen der TechServices mit professionellen Dienstleistungen durch zertifizierte Produkt- und Technologie-Spezialisten, die über ein tiefgehendes, spezifisches Wissen verfügen. Hierbei gibt es verschiedene Supportmodelle, um möglichst gut auf Ihre jeweiligen Anforderungen eingehen zu können.

Partner Support

Falls Sie im Rahmen Ihres 1st Level Supports eine, bei Ihrem Endkunden, auftretende Störung oder Problemstellung nicht lösen können, stellt Infinigate mit dem Partner Support eine kostenlose, deutsch- und englischsprachige Eskalationsebene bereit.

Die Eröffnung eines Supportfalls erfolgt generell via E-Mail unter support@remove-this.infinigate.ch. Supportfälle der Priorität P1 sowie P2 (*siehe Legende Supportpriorität) können direkt per Telefon unter der Nummer +41 41 799 01 01 angemeldet werden.

Tickets werden von Montag bis Freitag mit Ausnahme von Feiertagen, jeweils von 08:00 bis 12:00 Uhr sowie von 13:15 bis 17:30 Uhr, durch das Supportteam bearbeitet. Eine erste Reaktion erfolgt in der Regel binnen zwei Arbeitsstunden nach Eingang der Supportanfrage, meistens sogar schneller.

*Legende Supportpriorität

Weitere Services

Infinigate bietet als Value Add Distributor intelligente Services rund um die IT Security. Erfahren Sie mehr über:

Partner Enablement
Pre-Sales
Professional Service
Trainings

Support-Team

Nähere Informationen zu unseren Support Services erhalten Sie telefonisch unter +41 41 799 01 01 oder per Email unter support@remove-this.infinigate.ch sowie bei Ihrem vertrieblichen Ansprechpartner.