Infinigate (Schweiz) AG is a long-established value added distributor of IT security solutions for sustainable protection of IT networks, servers, terminals, data, applications and the cloud. Real partnership is part of the Infinigate culture. Therefore we are always at your disposal and are pleased to offer you our technical expertise and long-term experience.

Today our Infinigate Schweiz team compromises about 60 employees and we will continue to grow steadily.

Do you have any questions? Don’t hesitate to contact us!

André Koitzsch Managing Director
andre.koitzsch@remove-this.infinigate.ch, +41 41 799 01 13

Jasmin Renfer Commercial Director
jasmin.renfer@remove-this.infinigate.ch, +41 41 799 01 11

Urs Hintermann Head of Business Unit
urs.hintermann@remove-this.infinigate.ch, +41 41 799 01 80

Eri Hintermann
Head of Marketing
eri.hintermann@remove-this.infinigate.ch, +41 41 799 01 83

Pascal Duc Directeur Suisse Romande
pascal.duc@remove-this.infinigate.ch, +41 78 920 40 20

Roger Staub Managing Director
roger.staub@remove-this.infinigate.ch, +41 41 799 01 90

Michael Lüthold Head of Business Unit
michael.luethold@remove-this.infinigate.ch, +41 41 799 01 26

Roman Schalk Head of TechServices
roman.schalk@remove-this.infinigate.ch, +41 41 799 01 55

Vernes Halilovic Head of Order Processing
vernes.halilovic@remove-this.infinigate.ch, +41 41 799 01 72

 

 

Our Manufacturers

Do you have questions concerning the products, licensing or renewals?

Do not hesitate to contact us!

E-Mail Aruba
Tel: +41 41 799 01 04 

E-Mail AVSystem
Tel: +41 41 799 01 04 

E-Mail Barracuda
Tel: +41 41 799 01 02

E-Mail CensorNet
Tel: +41 41 799 01 04 



E-Mail Check Point
Tel: +41 41 799 01 04 

E-Mail Cylance
Tel: +41 41 799 01 02 

E-Mail Entrust
Tel: +41 41 799 01 04 

E-Mail Extreme
Tel: +41 41 799 01 04 



E-Mail Forcepoint
Tel: +41 41 799 01 02

E-Mail HID Global
Tel: +41 41 799 01 04 

E-Mail HP Enterprise
Tel: +41 41 799 01 04 

E-Mail Ipswitch
Tel: +41 41 799 01 04 

E-Mail macmon
Tel: +41 41 799 01 02



E-Mail McAfee
Tel: +41 41 799 01 02

E-Mail MobileIron
Tel: +41 41 799 01 04 

E-Mail Panda Security
Tel: +41 41 799 01 02

E-Mail Ruckus
Tel: +41 41 799 01 04




Tel: +41 41 799 01 02

E-Mail SentinelOne
Tel: +41 41 799 01 02

E-Mail SonicWall
Tel: +41 41 799 01 02

E-Mail Sophos
Tel: +41 41 799 01 02

E-Mail Thales
Tel: +41 41 799 01 04 



E-Mail Trend Micro
Tel: +41 41 799 01 04



E-Mail Tripwire
Tel: +41 41 799 01 04 

MSP Abteilung

E-Mail MSP
Tel: +41 41 799 01 07

Marketing

Contact Infinigate

Phone: +41 41 799 01 06
E-Mail: marketing@remove-this.infinigate.ch

The Infinigate marketing team supports both vendors and resellers with a variety of marketing services. Our specialists support you with your web presence, promotions, events and much more. Contact us for a non-binding conversation.

TechServices

Contact Infinigate

Phone:     +41 41 799 01 01
Support: support@remove-this.infinigate.ch
Training: training@remove-this.infinigate.ch
Prof.-Services: techservices@remove-this.infinigate.ch


Do you have questions about renting demo units, technical trainings, Pre-Sales, Post-Sales or Professional Services?

Do not hesitate to contact our TechService department!

BackOffice

Contact Infinigate

Order Processing
Phone: +41 41 799 01 05
Logistics: logistics@infinigate.ch
Order-Admin: OrderAdmin@remove-this.infinigate.ch


Finance
Phone: +41 41 799 01 01
Finance: buchhaltung@remove-this.infinigate.ch


The Order Processing and Logistics team takes care to deliver your order at the right time at the right place. Do you have any question concerning order processing, setting appointments, logistic services or eInvoicing?

The Finance department is responsible for bookings, invoicing of customer and vendors.

Do you have any questions? Do not hesitate to contact us!